This software was created by Matthieu Bucchianeri and Jean-Luc Dupiot.

Logo and icons designed by RPthreenine.

User Experience designed by Andrew Lilley (FarFutureFox).

Additional contributions by Micah Frisby, James Lacey (Jabbah), Bernhard Berger, and Erik Uri.

Our beta testers:

  • AmiableGalaxy9
  • DjSlane
  • edmuss
  • FearlessFrog
  • Firdimigdi
  • Micah Frisby
  • MickT
  • Octavian
  • Roman Bershadsky
  • RPthreenine
  • smitty

Special thanks to: